Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 10 reviews

Dr. Bonnor you are the BEST

5.0 stars - Written on February 21, 2020

Dr.Bonnor isn’t only a wonderful doctor but a wonderful person as well. There are so many great things that I can say about him but what I admire the most about him is his dedication to his patients. He hasn’t only given me the motivation to succeed in my journey but he has taught me that there is no easy way out and with dedication I can succeed with his wls plan and his pep talks he has given me. (Joke. I can say I wasn’t one of his easiest patients.) Dr. Bonnor you are the BEST.

by

Dr. Bonnor and his staff are amazing

5.0 stars - Written on January 22, 2020

Dr. Bonnor and his staff are amazing. I had lap band surgery from a different doctor over 10 years ago and I started experiencing a lot of complications after I had my son on 12/30. I ended up going the emergency room and finding out my band needed to come out ASAP. I searched for a dr and most couldn’t get me in and thank god I got ahold of Cindy at Dr. Bonnors office. They got me in for an appointment that day and I was so nervous. We got the surgery scheduled ASAP and everything went perfectly. I’m not over a week post op and I feel so much better! I can’t thank them enough for really caring about my situation and helping me so quickly. Thank you again!

by

Thank you Dr. Bonnor and Staff!

5.0 stars - Written on January 3, 2020

Dr Bonnor is a fabulous surgeon, extremely talented and professional. I love his staff because they are warm and welcoming and professional as well. His office manager January is so helpful, kind and easy to talk to. I had a great experience with my VSG surgery and hiatal hernia repair on Dec. 5th, 2019 and I’m so glad I went with Dr. Bonnor. The surgery and whole experience couldn’t have been any better and exceeded my expectations. Dr. Bonnor was available by phone for me on a weekend as well when I had a question after surgery. Thank you Dr. Bonnor and Staff!

by

I would highly recommend Texas Surgical Arts and Dr. Bonnor

5.0 stars - Written on November 26, 2019

First surgery in my life and I did not felt any pain before or after. Dr. Bonnor did an amazing work and the result is equally impressive. His staff, Cindy and Ana are very knowledgeable and they answered my questions. I would highly recommend Texas Surgical Arts and Dr. Bonnor.

by

I highly recommend Dr. Bonnor!!

5.0 stars - Written on November 22, 2019

I’m so grateful to have done my research and to have found Dr. Bonnor on my own. He’s a wonderful surgeon, and I’m extremely pleased with the entire process and how effortless him & his staff made getting approved for Robotic Sleeve Gastrectomy surgery with my insurance. If you want a surgeon with great bedside manner and is THE BEST at what he does, you don’t have to look any further! He’s very knowledgeable and always made time to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Bonnor!!

by

Thank you Dr. Bonnor for changing my life!

5.0 stars - Written on November 19, 2019

Thank you Dr. Bonnor for changing my life! You and your team are hands down the true definition of TEAM! The care that I received was priceless in my book! My surgery and recovery went very well and I am so happy I chose you to be my surgeon!!

by

My experience has been better than I could have hoped for.

5.0 stars - Written on November 3, 2019

Dr. Bonnor is a great surgeon. My VSG went as smoothly as it possibly could. I woke up with little pain, just minor discomfort. Although I wasn’t supposed to see him the day after he personally came to visit with me due to some additional “internal repairs” he had to make. His staff members are phenomenal. They are caring, listen to concerns and answer any questions. Dr. Bonnor is the same explaining procedures, any associated costs, possible side effects and answering all questions and concerns. My experience has been better than I could have hoped for.

by

Dr. Bonnor is amazing surgeon!

5.0 stars - Written on October 23, 2019

When me and my wife made the decision to take back our health by undergoing bariatric surgery, we had no idea what to expect on this journey. With deciding to go through with major bariatric surgery, I myself was both excited and terrified. So, choosing the right surgeon was priority number 1 for us.

We both decided to go with a Vertical Sleeve Gastrectomy (VSG) and can not been happier with the results. Dr. Bonnor and his amazing staff are second to none. They are both very knowledgeable and caring as they walk you through each step of the process. From answering initial pre-op questions to post-op care and follow-up, they have been amazing to work with. They have truly helped to make me and my wife feel as if we have pushed the reset button on life as it relates to our health.

I HIGHLY recommend Texas Endosurgery Associates (TEA) if you’re considering bariatric surgery. With our recent success, my wife are already referring others to TEA. Dr. Bonnor is amazing surgeon!

by

I highly recommend him!!

5.0 stars - Written on August 8, 2019

Had Gastric Sleeve surgery 2 weeks ago and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Dr. Bonnor is an exceptional doctor. He is caring and patient. He answered all of my questions and spent time making sure I was comfortable with everything. I highly recommend him!! His office staff was always pleasant and helpful as well.

by

The BEST man for the job!!!

5.0 stars - Written on April 3, 2019

I had a gastric sleeve performed on May 31, 2018 and I am thoroughly pleased with my results! Dr. Bonnor is a phenomenal surgeon with such gifted hands!!!!! He definitely cares a lot about his patients. Whatever questions I had he answered them thoroughly and honestly. He made me feel comfortable with going through with my procedure which has truly changed my life! His staff is also amazing! From the time I walked through the door until I left everyone was so nice and had smiles on their faces! Hands down I received top notch services from my initial appointment until I left his office after my last follow up appointment!!! If you are looking to have a weight loss procedure done Dr. Bonnor is your surgeon and the BEST man for the job!!!

by